Committee & Convenors

Victorian Executive Committee

Name Position Contact
Leanne Smith  President smithl@ruyton.vic.edu.au
Mark Glover Vice President
CEBA Representative
PD Convenor
mark.glover@genazzano.vic.edu.au
Hirian Hinson Immediate Past
President
hhinson@fintona.vic.edu.au
Ian Foster Secretary ian.foster@knox.vic.edu.au
Ross Congleton Treasurer ross.congleton@scotch.vic.edu.au
Nicole Bradshaw Sponsorship Convenor nicoleb@mentonegrammar.net
Kim Stokie Membership Convenor kas@gvgs.vic.edu.au
Matthew Duke Committee Member matthew.duke@pvcc.vic.edu.au
Collette Laing Committee Member collette.laing@haileybury.vic.edu.au
Jane Macneil Committee Member jane.macneil@yvg.vic.edu.au
Brenton Smith Committee Member bsmith@shelford.vic.edu.au
Lester Kerber Committee Member lkb@luther.vic.edu.au
Cameron Blew Committee Member cblew@woodleigh.vic.edu.au
Peter Carey Association Manager office@asbavic.asn.au

Regional Convenors

Group No. Name Contact
Region 1 Petar Gajic pgajic@aitkencollege.edu.au
Region 2 Lester Kerber lkb@luther.vic.edu.au
Region 3 Philip Dunmill dunmip@rossbourne.vic.edu.au
Region 4 Lee Perry lee.perry@kingswoodcollege.vic.edu.au
Region 5 John Jesson jhjesson@mgs.vic.edu.au
Region 6 Collette Laing collette.laing@haileybury.vic.edu.au
Region 7 Andrew Moore AndrewM@ggs.vic.edu.au